Sarabeth’s

Standard

First located on the Upper West Side of Manhattan, Sarabeth’s was once a bakery and jam shop.

Over the years, the small boutique iconic for its legendary jam preserves Sarabeth’s became one of the “place to be” for brunch.

Sarabeth and her husband Bill Levine ease the pain of the “waiting time” by recently opening in Tribeca (339 Greenwich Street crossing Jay St) a large restaurant serving their delicious pancakes, home-made guacamole with chips, teas, juices, eggs… all of the necessary ingredients for a perfect brunch.

Baby-friendly, family-oriented, or post-hangover recipes… A table at Sarabeth’s will transform your day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Eléonor Picciotto

I was born and raised in Paris for the first 17 years of my life. Then I decided to move to the U.S in order to study Journalism at Boston University from where I graduated in January 2011. I now live in New York City, try to pursue as much as I can some of my passions such as writing, cooking, traveling, photograph-ing... On December 6th, my cookbook "French Cuisine for the Young and Broke" was launched, I hope you will appreciate it as much as I do. In meantime and the future, this blog is a great tool for kitchen tips, lifestyle tricks, recipes, city guides, press articles ... and many other cool stuff! E.

Leave a comment