Crepes Trick!

Standard

If you are running out of milk when you are preparing your crepe dough, you can “cut” the milk with cold water… Your crepes will be light and airy.

However, do not fully substitute the milk for water!

About Eléonor Picciotto

I was born and raised in Paris for the first 17 years of my life. Then I decided to move to the U.S in order to study Journalism at Boston University from where I graduated in January 2011. I now live in New York City, try to pursue as much as I can some of my passions such as writing, cooking, traveling, photograph-ing... On December 6th, my cookbook "French Cuisine for the Young and Broke" was launched, I hope you will appreciate it as much as I do. In meantime and the future, this blog is a great tool for kitchen tips, lifestyle tricks, recipes, city guides, press articles ... and many other cool stuff! E.

Leave a Reply

