French Cuisine by Ele

Standard

Chers New Readers,

If you are a foodie,

If you are French, but specially if you are not

If you are a traveler,

If you are a writer and a reader,

If you like new things

and if you like to cook,

This new blog/website should be a bookmark in your toolbar.

At first, I will share insights about my first cookbook that will be launched on December 6th of this year:

French Cuisine for the Young and Broke.  

At the meantime and in the near future, I will give you tips in the kitchen, insights about restaurants, 48 hours city guides, press articles about health, surveys, food tricks and tips and will share pictures as often as I possibly can.

For any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me at frenchcuisinebyele@gmail.com 

About Eléonor Picciotto

I was born and raised in Paris for the first 17 years of my life. Then I decided to move to the U.S in order to study Journalism at Boston University from where I graduated in January 2011. I now live in New York City, try to pursue as much as I can some of my passions such as writing, cooking, traveling, photograph-ing... On December 6th, my cookbook "French Cuisine for the Young and Broke" was launched, I hope you will appreciate it as much as I do. In meantime and the future, this blog is a great tool for kitchen tips, lifestyle tricks, recipes, city guides, press articles ... and many other cool stuff! E.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Featured on BU Today! « French Cuisine by Ele

  2. Pingback: French Cuisine for the Young and Broke | BU Today | Boston University

Leave a Reply

